We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Decade Of Progression

by Basick Records

  • Record/Vinyl

    **This release is exclusive to vinyl format only.
    No digital download available.**

    Released: 16/04/2016
    Format: Vinyl LP
    Track Listing:

    A1. SIKTH - Flogging The Horses
    A2. MISERY SIGNALS - Ursa Minor
    A3. FELLSILENT - Immerse
    A4. INTERVALS - The Escape
    A5. DEVIL SOLD HIS SOUL - Unveiled

    B1. UNEVEN STRUCTURE - Egocentric Focus
    B2. THE ARUSHA ACCORD - The Resurgent
    B3. CHIMP SPANNER - Harvey Wallbanger
    B4. CIRCLES - Eye Embedded
    B5. SKYHARBOR - Order 66

    ... more
    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 500  11 remaining

      £10 GBP or more 



As part of Basick Records' 10 year anniversary celebrations, we are proud to present to you the 'Decade Of Progression' compilation LP.
Featuring 10 of the best releases from 10 of the best bands Basick has had the pleasure of working with over the past decade.
Strictly limited to 500 copies and an exclusive for Record Store Day 2016 - don't miss your chance to grab a piece of Basick Records history!


released April 16, 2016



Basick Records UK

A fiercely progressive record label from London, UK.

contact / help

Contact Basick Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Basick Records, you may also like: